Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

.

To all of our wonderful subscribers,
Wishing you a safe and prosperous festive season!

Our office will be closed from December 24th until January 4th, but if you need to contact us, here are our details (please send a text as well as some of us will be overseas).

Stephen Patrick: 0413 834 848 stephen@rwm.com.au
Robert Simeon: 0411 856 969 robert@rwm.com.au
Richard Simeon: 0411 499 906 richard@rwm.com.au
Mark Manners: 0403 032 700 mark@rwm.com.au
Andrew Blaxland: 0416 060 126 andrew@rwm.com.au
Taylor Law: 0423 506 055 taylor@rwm.com.au
Anna Leadbetter: 0450 217 587 anna@rwm.com.au
Gillian Fredericks: 0411 440 805 gillian@rwm.com.au
Eleanor Smith: 0438 295 488 eleanor@rwm.com.au

Cheers,
Steve

5 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  • Terry Pullinger says:

    ROBERT

    YOU HAVE EXCELLED YOURSELVES THIS TIME
    I LOOK FORWARD EACH WEEK IN ANTICIPATION TO YOUR WORDS OF GREAT WISDOM,

    THANK YOU SO MUCH

    TERRY PULLINGER ex Wentworth Courier- when we dominated the Eastern Suburbs real estate market. Publication now owned by News limited.
    You never know I might cross the ditch one day.
    MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A GREAT SELLING YEAR AHEAD

  • Terry Pullinger says:

    ROBERT

    YOU HAVE EXCELLED YOURSELVES THIS TIME
    I LOOK FORWARD EACH WEEK IN ANTICIPATION TO YOUR WORDS OF GREAT WISDOM,

    THANK YOU SO MUCH

    TERRY PULLINGER ex Wentworth Courier- when we dominated the Eastern Suburbs real estate market. Publication now owned by News limited.
    You never know I might cross the ditch one day.
    MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A GREAT SELLING YEAR AHEAD

  • Terry Pullinger says:

    ROBERT

    YOU HAVE EXCELLED YOURSELVES THIS TIME
    I LOOK FORWARD EACH WEEK IN ANTICIPATION TO YOUR WORDS OF GREAT WISDOM,

    THANK YOU SO MUCH

    TERRY PULLINGER ex Wentworth Courier- when we dominated the Eastern Suburbs real estate market. Publication now owned by News limited.
    You never know I might cross the ditch one day.
    MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A GREAT SELLING YEAR AHEAD

  • Terry Pullinger says:

    ROBERT

    YOU HAVE EXCELLED YOURSELVES THIS TIME
    I LOOK FORWARD EACH WEEK IN ANTICIPATION TO YOUR WORDS OF GREAT WISDOM,

    THANK YOU SO MUCH

    TERRY PULLINGER ex Wentworth Courier- when we dominated the Eastern Suburbs real estate market. Publication now owned by News limited.
    You never know I might cross the ditch one day.
    MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A GREAT SELLING YEAR AHEAD

  • Ann says:

    Yes Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all at RWM and all readers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *