Open for Inspection

Print List

Properties Open for Inspection on Wednesday 25 October

Prestige entertainer with never-to-be-built-out views

41 Tobruk Avenue, Cremorne

Price Guide $4,600,000 - $5,000,000

4 4 2

Wed 25th Oct
10:30am - 11:15am

Hampton’s style beauty, esteemed setting

5 Tivoli Street, Mosman

3 2

Wed 25th Oct
11:30am - 12:15pm

Properties Open for Inspection on Thursday 26 October

Resort Style Retirement Living

29/6 Hale Road, Mosman

$1,100,000

2 1.5 1

Thu 26th Oct
10:30am - 11:00am

Luxury Apartment of Generous Proportions

3/3 Parriwi Road, Mosman

Guide $1,100,000 - $1,200,000

2 1 1

Thu 26th Oct
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Properties Open for Inspection on Saturday 28 October

Convenient Central Living Studio

603/287 Military Road, Cremorne

$360,000 - $390,000

1

Sat 28th Oct
9:30am - 10:00am

Prestige entertainer with never-to-be-built-out views

41 Tobruk Avenue, Cremorne

Price Guide $4,600,000 - $5,000,000

4 4 2

Sat 28th Oct
10:30am - 11:15am

Resort Style Retirement Living

29/6 Hale Road, Mosman

$1,100,000

2 1.5 1

Sat 28th Oct
10:30am - 11:00am

Hampton’s style beauty, esteemed setting

5 Tivoli Street, Mosman

3 2

Sat 28th Oct
11:30am - 12:15pm

Luxury Apartment of Generous Proportions

3/3 Parriwi Road, Mosman

Guide $1,100,000 - $1,200,000

2 1 1

Sat 28th Oct
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Mosman’s ‘Avalon’ residence is inviting you in

9B Silex Road, Mosman

$4,000,000 - $4,200,000

5 4 2

Sat 28th Oct
1:00pm - 1:45pm

Properties Open for Inspection on Wednesday 1 November

Prestige entertainer with never-to-be-built-out views

41 Tobruk Avenue, Cremorne

Price Guide $4,600,000 - $5,000,000

4 4 2

Wed 1st Nov
10:30am - 11:15am

Hampton’s style beauty, esteemed setting

5 Tivoli Street, Mosman

3 2

Wed 1st Nov
11:30am - 12:15pm

Properties Open for Inspection on Thursday 2 November

Resort Style Retirement Living

29/6 Hale Road, Mosman

$1,100,000

2 1.5 1

Thu 2nd Nov
10:30am - 11:00am

Luxury Apartment of Generous Proportions

3/3 Parriwi Road, Mosman

Guide $1,100,000 - $1,200,000

2 1 1

Thu 2nd Nov
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Properties Open for Inspection on Saturday 4 November

Convenient Central Living Studio

603/287 Military Road, Cremorne

$360,000 - $390,000

1

Sat 4th Nov
9:30am - 10:00am

Resort Style Retirement Living

29/6 Hale Road, Mosman

$1,100,000

2 1.5 1

Sat 4th Nov
10:30am - 11:00am

Hampton’s style beauty, esteemed setting

5 Tivoli Street, Mosman

3 2

Sat 4th Nov
11:30am - 12:15pm

Luxury Apartment of Generous Proportions

3/3 Parriwi Road, Mosman

Guide $1,100,000 - $1,200,000

2 1 1

Sat 4th Nov
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Properties Open for Inspection on Wednesday 8 November

Hampton’s style beauty, esteemed setting

5 Tivoli Street, Mosman

3 2

Wed 8th Nov
11:30am - 12:15pm

Properties Open for Inspection on Thursday 9 November

Luxury Apartment of Generous Proportions

3/3 Parriwi Road, Mosman

Guide $1,100,000 - $1,200,000

2 1 1

Thu 9th Nov
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Properties Open for Inspection on Saturday 11 November

Luxury Apartment of Generous Proportions

3/3 Parriwi Road, Mosman

Guide $1,100,000 - $1,200,000

2 1 1

Sat 11th Nov
12:00pm - 12:30pm